You can offer 51 or 108 counts Vadamala for Lord Anjaneya. Temple needs at least 2 days of notification of booking a slot. We have limited slots available everyday at 7:00PM. Please note that we don't offer vadamala in the morning.

Price for booking vadamala:

51 count Vadamala = $101
108 count Vadamala = $151
Note: Due to oil price hike we are increasing the vadamala cost till the oil price reduces.

Vadamala Booking Calender:

Sun, 3-Jul-22
N/A
Mon, 4-Jul-22
N/A
Tue, 5-Jul-22
Available
Wed, 6-Jul-22
Available
Thu, 7-Jul-22
Available
Fri, 8-Jul-22
Available
Sat, 9-Jul-22
Available
Sun, 10-Jul-22
Available
Mon, 11-Jul-22
Available
Tue, 12-Jul-22
Available
Wed, 13-Jul-22
Available
Thu, 14-Jul-22
Available
Fri, 15-Jul-22
Available
Sat, 16-Jul-22
Available
Sun, 17-Jul-22
Available
Mon, 18-Jul-22
Available
Tue, 19-Jul-22
Available
Wed, 20-Jul-22
Available
Thu, 21-Jul-22
Available
Fri, 22-Jul-22
Available
Sat, 23-Jul-22
Available
Sun, 24-Jul-22
Available
Mon, 25-Jul-22
Available
Tue, 26-Jul-22
Available
Wed, 27-Jul-22
Available
Thu, 28-Jul-22
Available
Fri, 29-Jul-22
Available
Sat, 30-Jul-22
Available
Sun, 31-Jul-22
Available